Click to Call
America's Choice Insurance Partners

38500 Assembly Park Dr
Wixom, MI 48393

Get Directions

About America's Choice Insurance Partners

About America's Choice Insurance Partners

In 1984 The Nancy Baidas Agency was founded as an Independent Insurance Agency to serve the needs of General RV customers, and RVers across the state of Michigan. Today, we are known as America’s Choice Insurance Partners, and serve clients in over 30 states across the country. In addition to being RV insurance experts, we provide coverage options for everything from your home and cars, your business, as well as offering the nation’s top rated life insurance carriers. The advisors at America’s Choice are experienced in making sure that no matter where you live or travel, you will have the most competitive rates, and best insurance coverage to fit your lifestyle.


Contact Our Team

Insurance Advisors

Christina Cory
Insurance Advisor

248-349-3385 Ext: 7088
ccory@aciagents.com

George Suidan
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7535
gsuidan@aciagents.com

Erin Tyrrell
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7162
etyrrell@aciagents.com

Adam King
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7074
aking@aciagents.com

Logan Regnier
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7534
lregnier@aciagents.com

Tom Mascaro
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7041
tmascaro@aciagents.com

Christine Cook
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7130
cocook@aciagents.com

Leea Collins
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7196
lcollins@aciagents.com

Robert Miller
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7558
rsmiller@aciagents.com

EJ Roach
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7442
eroach@aciagents.com

Terry Johnston
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7580
mtjohnston@aciagents.com

Suzanne LaFrance
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7449
slafrance@aciagents.com


Service Team


Chelsea Adams
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7436
cadams@aciagents.com

Madi Wylin
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7191
mwylin@aciagents.com

Benjamin Timmer
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7119
btimmer@aciagents.com


Leadership Team

Bill Malecki
Agency Director
248-349-3385 Ext: 7197
bmalecki@aciagents.com

Ben Bradburn
Sales Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7472
bbradburn@aciagents.com

Laura Grice
Client Service Manager
248-349-3385 ext: 7161
lgrice@aciagents.com

WHY WORK WITH US?

Featured Commercial Insurance

Locally Owned and Operated

Featured Home Insurance

Policies That Exceed Expectations

Featured Auto Insurance

Get an Annual Policy Review


Servicing States

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • North Carolina
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • Nevada
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming