Click to Call
America's Choice Insurance Partners

38500 Assembly Park Dr
Wixom, MI 48393

Get Directions
About America's Choice Insurance Partners

About America's Choice Insurance Partners

In 1984 The Nancy Baidas Agency was founded as an Independent Insurance Agency to serve the needs of General RV customers, and RVers across the state of Michigan. Today, we are known as America’s Choice Insurance Partners, and serve clients in over 30 states across the country. In addition to being RV insurance experts, we provide coverage options for everything from your home and cars, your business, as well as offering the nation’s top rated life insurance carriers. The advisors at America’s Choice are experienced in making sure that no matter where you live or travel, you will have the most competitive rates, and best insurance coverage to fit your lifestyle.


Contact Our Team

Insurance Advisors

Joseph Hillier
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7417
jhillier@aciagents.com

Kayli Delamielleure
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7115
Kdelamielleure@aciagents.com

Kyle Brinker
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7161
kbrinker@aciagents.com

Arie Bourgeois
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7442
abourgeois@aciagents.com

Logan Regnier
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7137
lregnier@aciagents.com

Marissa Aguilar
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7130
maguilar@aciagents.com

Christina Cory
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7088
ccory@aciagents.com

Hanneh Wasaya
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7449
hwasaya@aciagents.com

Todd Lansbach
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7472
tlansbach@aciagents.com


Service Team

Erin Tyrrell
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7162
etyrrell@aciagents.com

Justyna Tucker
Junior Data Analyst
248-349-3385 Ext: 7003
jtucker@aciagents.com

Jenifer Wilson
Closing Specialist
248-349-3385 Ext: 7418
jnwilson@aciagents.com


Leadership Team

Bill Malecki
Sales Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7197
bmalecki@aciagents.com

Shelby Quin
Agency Development Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7196
squin@aciagents.com

Joshua Stanford
Vice President
248-349-3385 Ext: 7119
Jstanford@aciagents.com

WHY WORK WITH US?

Featured Commercial Insurance

Locally Owned and Operated

Featured Home Insurance

Policies That Exceed Expectations

Featured Auto Insurance

Get an Annual Policy Review


Servicing States

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming