Click to Call
America's Choice Insurance Partners

38500 Assembly Park Dr
Wixom, MI 48393

Get Directions

About America's Choice Insurance Partners

About America's Choice Insurance Partners

In 1984 The Nancy Baidas Agency was founded as an Independent Insurance Agency to serve the needs of General RV customers, and RVers across the state of Michigan. Today, we are known as America’s Choice Insurance Partners, and serve clients in over 30 states across the country. In addition to being RV insurance experts, we provide coverage options for everything from your home and cars, your business, as well as offering the nation’s top rated life insurance carriers. The advisors at America’s Choice are experienced in making sure that no matter where you live or travel, you will have the most competitive rates, and best insurance coverage to fit your lifestyle.


Contact Our Team

Insurance Advisors

Joseph Hillier
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7417
jhillier@aciagents.com

Kayli Delamielleure
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7115
Kdelamielleure@aciagents.com

Kyle Brinker
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7161
kbrinker@aciagents.com

Derek PuzioKevin MartensMarissa Aguilar
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7130
maguilar@aciagents.com

Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7121
kmartens@aciagents.com

Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7534
dpuzio@aciagents.com

George Suidan
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385 Ext: 7535
gsuidan@aciagents.com

Jordan Wilson
Insurance Advisor
248-349-3385
jwilson@aciagents.com


Service Team

Erin Tyrrell
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7162
etyrrell@aciagents.com

Jenifer Wilson
Closing Specialist
248-349-3385 Ext: 7418
jnwilson@aciagents.com

Karen Bentley
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7486
kbentley@aciagents.com

Suzanne LaFrance
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7449
slafrance@aciagents.com

Donna Paris
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7074
dparis@aciagents.com

Chelsea Adams
Account Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7436
cadams@aciagents.com


Leadership Team

Bill Malecki
Sales Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7197
bmalecki@aciagents.com

Ben Bradburn
Agency Development Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7472
bbradburn@aciagents.com

Joshua Stanford
Vice President
248-349-3385 Ext: 7119
Jstanford@aciagents.com

Justyna Tucker
Office Manager
248-349-3385 Ext: 7003
jtucker@aciagents.com

WHY WORK WITH US?

Featured Commercial Insurance

Locally Owned and Operated

Featured Home Insurance

Policies That Exceed Expectations

Featured Auto Insurance

Get an Annual Policy Review


Servicing States

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming